Board of Directors

CREW San Antonio is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW San Antonio Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW San Antonio Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

2019 CREW San Antonio Board of Directors

President

Katherine Howe Frilot
Katherine.l.howe@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank
(210) 232-8836
 

President-Elect

Yesenia Marili Dominguez
yesenia.dominguez@transwestern.com
Transwestern
(210) 563-7070
 

Past President

Dena Welch
dwelch@highlandresources.net
Highland Resources, Inc.
(210) 455-2478
 

Treasurer

Alyssa Hartlage
ahartlage@broadway.bank
Broadway Bank
(210) 283-5392
 

Secretary

Dawn Marie Vernon
dawn.vernon@dlbandy.com
D.L. Bandy Constructors, Inc.
(210) 519-0330
 

Director - Advertising

Michelle Walton Bolt
mbolt@fifthwallroofing.com
Texas Fifth Wall Roofing
(210) 850-3429
 

Director - PR/Marketing

Emily Brown
emily.brown@1stnb.com
First National Bank Texas
(210) 340-0455 (31730)
 

Director - Outreach

Christina Cantu
christina_cantu@hermanmiller.com
Herman Miller, Inc.
(210) 9510406
 

Director - Programs

Christy McGinnis
christy.mcginnis@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(210) 216-9550
 

Director - Special Events

Erin Salinas
ESalinas@kfwengineers.com
KFW Engineers & Surveying
(210) 979-8444
 

Director - Membership

Christy Rhone
christy@cramroofing.com
CRAM Roofing
(210) 694-7815
 

Legal Counsel

Martha Hardy
martha.hardy@brundagemgt.com
Brundage Management Company
(210) 735-9393 (141)
 

UCREW Liaison

Laura Gilliland
laura@gilliland@utsa.edu
University of Texas at San Antonio
(210) 458-7333
 


Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW San Antonio membership

Time Commitment

  • Monthly meetings (11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday of each month)
  • Monthly or quarterly meeting based on committee Board member chairs
  • Monthly member luncheons, annual CREW Forum and CREWtini