Communications Committee

The Communications Committee streamlines all communication related to CREW programs, special events, and industry news through our website, weekly newsletters, and social media.

Comm Committee

Pictured here a few members of the 2023 Communications Committee, from left to right: Natasha Sattler (Director), Janice Wilson, Emily Brown, Laura Gilliland, Lina Rugova, Lauren Kelly and Brook Lindholm



Committee Members

Board Liaison

Communications Committee Event Information Checklist

For all requests to the Communications Committee for event registrations and promotions, please submit completed information via this link.

Click Here